Proactive Referee Officiating Camp


The Proactive Referee Officiating Camp staff has been comprised of:

  • NBA Referees Duke Callahan, Ed Malloy, Matt Boland, Josh Tiven, Aaron Smith, Brent Barnaky, Jason Goldenberg
  • NCAA Division I Referees Joe Lindsay, Ralph Bretz, Rob Rorke, Jeffrey Clark
  • Former NBA Supervisor of Officials, Ed T. Rush
  • Former NCAA Final Four Official, Conference Supervisor, Dave Libbey
  • NBA Regional Scout, Al Battista

The staff will engage in group and individual instruction designed to accelerate your development in a teaching environment.